1020 Goshen Ave Fort Wayne, IN 46808  Local: (260) 484-4888
Customer Reviews
International Designs
Local Fort Wayne, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

had a lovely experience sending flowers all the way to my friend's grandmother's retirement home in another city as she is sick. The process was super easy and painfree. The price was incredibly reasonable and the entire process took less than 15 minutes (including selection). Wonderful! You've got a customer for life!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

had a lovely experience sending flowers all the way to my friend's grandmother's retirement home in Fort Wayne as she is sick. The process was super easy and painfree. The price was incredibly reasonable and the entire process took less than 15 minutes (including selection). Wonderful! You've got a customer for life!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered flowers for a funeral. I basically purchased a standing spray, and asked the flowers be in a certain color, but didn't get to see an example or give any other instructions. international created a lovely arrangement. It was on time, full of flowers and very fresh. Plus, the price was very reasonable compared to larger flower shops. Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I forgot to order and One hour til prom no corsage for our son's date! Tried a couple of "florist" who practically scoffed at our request. One said she could do them,but at double regular price. Then we found International Florist!! She was so kind & empathetic, and quickly produced both corsage and boutonniere on the spot without a "last-minute" fee. BEAUTIFULLY hand crafted and my son's girlfriend was so happy it matched her dress! Thank you, Meg!!!!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Awesome service
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We ordered a bouquet for our daughter and Ganddaughter's double January birthday, holding our breath because we don't always get what we order. This birthday arrangement with its balloon was gorgeous! Our children are pleased and we are very happy. Kudos! You have the mark of excellence!
Meg Head Designer at International Designs Florist 's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2020, 3:46 pm

You bring music to our souls. Thank you Mrs.Rosario!!!!
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were perfect and delivery was pleasant and friendly
Flower Delivery To Fort Wayne, IN
See Delivery Areas